Homepage 1

Official site hotel "Lulu"
SEARCH ROOMS
For rates & availability

WHY HOTEL LULU?

why-moon-1

OFFERING BEST EXPERIENCE

The Hotel Lulu is one of the best and most modern hotels of Bishkek. Convenient location of the hotel that takes only ten minutes from the city centre let our guests quickly get to any destination in city. Entertainment and business centers , different restaurants are situated in a step distance from the hotel . Such convenient location is perfectly right for any aims of the trip – either for business or for rest.

why-moon-2

EXCELLENT ROOMS

Rooms of the hotel consist of 33 guest rooms of different categories. Single and double rooms are at your service. All of them are equipped with shower cabins , systems of individual climate control, TV sets with 60 cm diagonal, personal work zones. Each room has free access to the Internet, orthopedic mattresses, satellite TV, electronic safes and noiseless mini-bars which are at guests’ service.

why-moon-3

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STUFF

Our friendly staff will be glad to see at our hotel both as individual travelers and businessmen arriving at our town to get maximum satisfaction from the residence. Comfort of the rooms will lead you to rest and will put you in a positive frame of mind after long business day , here nothing can disturb your enjoyment with rest in spacious rooms in peace and quiet.

Our hotel meets all the international standards, but we try to reach more, therefore, we are ready to meet any requirement of our guests.Residence prices meet the high class of the hotel, but stay in a quiet acceptable level. More about room equipment at section Rooms.

Single

standard

The Hotel Lulu is glad to offer the guests 33 comfortable rooms completely equipped with all necessary required for rest and work. Rooms are located on the uppermost floors of the 10 storey building, providing beautiful views of the city and the magnificent mountains of Kyrgyzstan. We are glad to secure you comfort and convenience for the whole residence time!

More
from $70.00 / night

Only 5 rooms are available

Breakfast included

Book now

Standard

Double room

The Hotel Lulu is glad to offer the guests 33 comfortable rooms completely equipped with all necessary required for rest and work. Rooms are located on the uppermost floors of the 10 storey building, providing beautiful views of the city and the magnificent mountains of Kyrgyzstan. We are glad to secure you comfort and convenience for the whole residence time!

More
from $80.00 / night

Only 14 rooms are available

Breakfast included

Book now

Twin

with balcony

The Hotel Lulu is glad to offer the guests 33 comfortable rooms completely equipped with all necessary required for rest and work. Rooms are located on the uppermost floors of the 10 storey building, providing beautiful views of the city and the magnificent mountains of Kyrgyzstan. We are glad to secure you comfort and convenience for the whole residence time!

More
from $90.00 / night

Only 4 rooms are available

Breakfast included

Book now

THE LULU'S FACILITIES

facility-1

We accept payment cards Visa and Mastercard

Transfer

We also provide transfer service from/to the airport by comfortable cars of a class Lux.

facility-2
facility-3

Dry cleaning

We believe that the professional and careful attitude to Your things ensures impeccable quality of our work.

The area of nutrition

Every morning, from 7 to 10, we are waiting for You, your colleagues and friends in our gourmet Breakfast.

facility-4
All services

Homepage 1

Официальный сайт отеля "Лулу"
Поиск номеров
Цены & доступность

Почему отель Лулу?

why-moon-1

Предлагая лучший опыт

Отель Лулу – один из лучших современных отелей Бишкека.Выгодное расположение, на одной из центральных улиц, всего в 10 минутах езды от центра, позволяет нашим гостям быстро добраться до любой точки города. В шаговой доступности находятся развлекательные и бизнес центры, различные рестораны. Столь удобное расположение идеально подходитдля любых целей поездки – как для бизнеса, так и для отдыха.

why-moon-2

Роскошные номера

Номерной фонд отеля состоит из 33 номеров различных категорий.К Вашим услугам одноместные и двухместные номера. Все они оборудованы душевыми кабинами, системами индивидуального климат контроля, телевизорами диагональю 60 см, персональными рабочими зонами. В каждом номере к услугам гостей бесплатный доступ в интернет, ортопедические матрасы, спутниковое телевидение, электронные сейфы и бесшумный мини бар.

why-moon-3

Дружелюбный и профессиональный персонал

Радушный коллектив отеля будет рад видеть у себя в гостях, как и индивидуальных путешественников, так и деловых людей, приезжающих в наш город. Комфортабельность номеров расположит к отдыху после долгого делового дня, здесь вам ничто не помешает насладиться отдыхом в просторных, тихих номерах и получить максимальное удовольствие от проживания.

Наш отель соответствует всем международным стандартам, но мы стремимся к большему и поэтому готовы удовлетворить любые запросы наших гостей. Цены на проживание соответствуют высокому классу отеля, но одновременно остаются на достаточно приемлемом уровне. Подробнее об оснащении помещений можно узнать в разделе Номера.

Одноместный

стандарт

Отель Лулу рад предложить своим гостям 33 комфортабельных номера, полностью оборудованных всем необходимым для отдыха и работы. Номера расположены на верхних этажах 10 этажного здания, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на город и величественные горы Кыргызстана.

Побробнее
от 70$ / ночь

Всего 5 номеров

Завтрак включен

Забронировать

Двухместный

с одной кроватью

Отель Лулу рад предложить своим гостям 33 комфортабельных номера, полностью оборудованных всем необходимым для отдыха и работы. Номера расположены на верхних этажах 10 этажного здания, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на город и величественные горы Кыргызстана.

Побробнее
от 80$ / ночь

Всего 14 номеров

Завтрак включен

Забронировать

Двухместный

с балконом

Отель Лулу рад предложить своим гостям 33 комфортабельных номера, полностью оборудованных всем необходимым для отдыха и работы. Номера расположены на верхних этажах 10 этажного здания, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на город и величественные горы Кыргызстана.

Побробнее
от 90$ / ночь

Всего 4 номеров

Завтрак включен

Забронировать

Дополнительные слуги отеля Лулу

facility-1

Принимаем карты оплаты Visa и Mastercard

Трансфер

Мы предоставляем трансфер из/в аэропорт на комфортабельных машинах класса люкс.

facility-2
facility-3

Химчистка

Мы уверены, что профессиональное и бережное отношение к Вашим вещам обеспечивает безупречное качество нашей работы.

Зона питания

Каждое утро, с 7 до 10, мы ждём Вас, ваших коллег и друзей на нашем изысканном завтраке.

facility-4
Все услуги